<![CDATA[Store]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/store Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Golden Rhapsody Ultimate Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/golden-rhapsody-gift-box
$67.70
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Christmas Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/ultimate-christmas-gift-box
$67.70
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Lover's Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-lovers-gift-box
$47.70
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Valentine's Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/ultimate-valentines-gift-box
$67.70
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-peanut-brittle
$21.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-chocolate-covered-pretzels
$27.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-choc-covered-marshmallows
$17.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Holiday Extravaganza - Assorted Dark Chocolate Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$24.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Mega Stuf Oreo® Cookies]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-oreos
$21.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-frostysnowman
$16.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-peanut-brittle
$21.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Pretzels]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-chocolate-covered-pretzels
$27.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Marshmallows]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-chocolate-covered-marshmallows
$17.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Holiday Extravaganza - Assorted Milk Chocolate Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$24.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Mega Stuf Oreo® Cookies]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-oreos
$21.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Milk Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-frostysnowman
$16.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Mint Chocolate Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/mint-chocolate-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Mother’s Day Remembrance Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/mothers-day-remembrance-giftbox
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Earthly Bliss Favor]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/earthly-bliss-favor
$5.69
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Tease Favor]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/sweet-tease-favor
$4.19
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club-1
$312.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club
$172.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pumpkin Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pumpkin-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Rocky Road Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/rocky-road-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Deluxe Christmas Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/deluxe-christmas-gift-box
$53.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Winter Wonderland Chocolate Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/winterwonderland-giftbox
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Christmas Berries Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/christmasberries-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Almond Brittle Snack Bags (5 count)]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/almond-brittle-bags-5ct
$20.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pecan Brittle Snack Bags (5 count)]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pecan-brittle-bags-5ct
$20.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Peanut Brittle Snack Bags (5 count)]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/peanut-brittle-bags-5ct
$20.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/plain-peanut-brittle
$14.85
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pecan Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pecan-brittle
$14.85
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Almond Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/almond-brittle
$14.85
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Easter Bouquet Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/easter-gift-box
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Be My Valentine Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/be-my-valentine-gift-box
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Merry Christmas Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/merrychristmas-giftbox
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Birthday Balloons Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/birthday-balloons-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Happy Mother's Day Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/mothers-day-giftbox
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Easter Egg Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/easter-egg
$19.95
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Cookies 'n Cream Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/cookies-n-cream-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Berries ‘n Bows Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/berries-n-bows-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Fantasia Deluxe Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pink-fantasia-deluxe-gift-box
$53.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Ostinato Deluxe Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/ostinato-deluxe
$53.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Dazzle Deluxe Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/black-white-dazzle-gift-box
$53.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Stars and Stripes Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/stars-stripes-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate on Aqua Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-aqua-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Celebration Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/celebration-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Winter Wishes Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/winter-wishes-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Golden Blooms Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/golden-blooms-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Assorted Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/assorted-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:35:58 +0000