<![CDATA[Store]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/store Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Assortment]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$24.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Assortment]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$24.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Lover's Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-lovers-gift-box
$47.70
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Golden Rhapsody Ultimate Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/golden-rhapsody-gift-box
$67.70
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Christmas Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/ultimate-christmas-gift-box
$67.70
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Marshmallows]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-chocolate-covered-marshmallows
$17.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-choc-covered-marshmallows
$17.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Milk Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-frostysnowman
$16.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-frostysnowman
$16.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Pretzels]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-chocolate-covered-pretzels
$27.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-chocolate-covered-pretzels
$27.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Oreo® Cookies]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-oreos
$21.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Oreo® Cookies]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-oreos
$21.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/milk-peanut-brittle
$21.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/dark-peanut-brittle
$21.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Golden Blooms Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/golden-blooms-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Mint Chocolate Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/mint-chocolate-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Easter Egg Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/easter-egg
$19.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Pumpkin Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pumpkin-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Assorted Brittle Variety Pack (3 Count)]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/assorted-brittle
$18.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club
$172.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club-1
$312.95
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Walnut Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-walnut-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Peanut Butter Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/peanut-butter-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Peanut Butter Layered Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-p-nut-butter-layered-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Maple Walnut Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/maple-walnut-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Vanilla Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/vanilla-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Peanut Brittle]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/plain-peanut-brittle
$14.85
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Assorted Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/assorted-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/choc-peanut-butter-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Penuche Walnut Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/penuche-walnut-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Rocky Road Fudge]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/rocky-road-fudge
$17.99
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Tease Favor]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/sweet-tease-favor
$4.19
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Earthly Bliss Favor]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/earthly-bliss-favor
$5.69
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Gilded Hearts Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/gilded-hearts-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Evening Rendezvous Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/evening-rendezvous-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Celebration Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/celebration-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Birthday Balloons Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/birthday-balloons-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Sitting Pretty Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/sitting-pretty-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Velour Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/black-white-velour-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate on Aqua Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-aqua-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Top o' the Mornin' Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/top-morning-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Garden Pastels Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/garden-pastels-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Pretty Pink Posies Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/pretty-pink-posies-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Floral Sunburst Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/floral-sunburst-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Lavender Green Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/lavender-green-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Autumn Glow Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/autumn-glow-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Sugar ‘n Spice Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/sugar-spice-gift-box
$37.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Dazzle Deluxe Gift Box]]> https://www.hallscandies.com/black-white-dazzle-gift-box
$53.45
]]>
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 07:40:48 +0000