<![CDATA[Store]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/store Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Cookies 'n Cream Fudge]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/cookies-n-cream-fudge
$16.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Rocky Road Fudge]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/rocky-road-fudge
$16.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Mint Chocolate Fudge]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/mint-chocolate-fudge
$16.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Winter Wonderland Chocolate Fudge Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/winterwonderland-giftbox
$18.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Fantasia Deluxe Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/pink-fantasia-deluxe-gift-box
$51.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Ostinato Deluxe Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/ostinato-deluxe
$51.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Dazzle Deluxe Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/black-white-dazzle-gift-box
$51.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Christmas Berries Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/christmasberries-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Peanut Brittle]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/plain-peanut-brittle
$12.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Pumpkin Fudge]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/pumpkin-fudge
$16.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Stars and Stripes Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/stars-stripes-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Lover's Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-lovers-gift-box
$42.70
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Happy Mother's Day Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/mothers-day-giftbox
$18.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate on Aqua Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/chocolate-aqua-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Celebration Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/celebration-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Merry Christmas Assorted Fudge Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/merrychristmas-giftbox
$18.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Earthly Bliss Favor]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/earthly-bliss-favor
$5.49
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Sweet Tease Favor]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/sweet-tease-favor
$3.49
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Winter Wishes Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/winter-wishes-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Berries ‘n Bows Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/berries-n-bows-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/dark-frostysnowman
$12.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Frosty the Snowman - Milk Chocolate Covered Marshmallows Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/milk-frostysnowman
$12.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Holiday Extravaganza - Assorted Milk Chocolate Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/milk-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$18.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Holiday Extravaganza - Assorted Dark Chocolate Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/dark-holidayextravaganza-giftbox
$18.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Mega Stuf Oreo® Cookies]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/milk-oreos
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Mega Stuf Oreo® Cookies]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/dark-oreos
$16.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club-1
$287.00
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Fudge of the Month Club]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/fudge-of-the-month-club
$165.00
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Golden Blooms Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/golden-blooms-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Birthday Balloons Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/birthday-balloons-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Assorted Fudge]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/assorted-fudge
$16.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Velour Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/black-white-velour-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Be My Valentine Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/be-my-valentine-gift-box
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Evening Rendezvous Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/evening-rendezvous-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Gilded Hearts Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/gilded-hearts-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Christmas Poinsettia Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/christmas-poinsettia-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[White Christmas Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/white-christmas-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Evergreen Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/evergreen-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Unto Us A Child Is Born Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/unto-us-a-child-is-born
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Love's First Kiss Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/loves-first-kiss-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Deluxe Christmas Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/deluxe-christmas-gift-box
$51.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Sugar ‘n Spice Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/sugar-spice-gift-box
$35.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Valentine's Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/ultimate-valentines-gift-box
$65.70
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Ultimate Christmas Gift Box]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/ultimate-christmas-gift-box
$65.70
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Dark Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/dark-peanut-brittle
$19.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Milk Chocolate Covered Peanut Brittle]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/milk-peanut-brittle
$19.99
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Tutti Frutti (Bubble Gum) Taffy]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/tutti-frutti-salt-water-taffy
$10.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Banana Taffy]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/banana-salt-water-taffy
$10.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Wintergreen Taffy]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/wintergreen-salt-water-taffy
$10.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000
<![CDATA[Creamsicle Taffy]]> http://www.hallscandies.com/creamsicle-salt-water-taffy
$10.45
]]>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 04:25:04 +0000